Thursday February 18, 2010: A Few Days Off

I’m looking at the list of tasks that must be accomplished before I fly to Pennsylvania early tomorrow morning.  And for the first time since I started this blog, I realize that I have no time to post today.  So there won’t be a post (other than this) today, Friday or Monday.

See you next week!

But enjoy these links (and some of the archived ones!) and I’ll see you on Tuesday.  Metaphorically, of course.  I won’t actually see you.

Anyway, if you’re in Happy Valley and would like to get together this weekend, Champs at 5:30 PM Saturday.

Today’s Curiosities

  • If nothing else, you must see this.  It’s flip-card animation: A Brief History of Pretty Much Everything:

And have a great weekend!  -Steve

Leave a Reply

