It’s been awhile…

In fact, it’s been a long, long while.  But I’m thinking about getting this blog up and running again.  So much water has passed under the bridge since I last posted that it’s hard to know where to begin.  But I’ll try, starting this weekend.

Let’s see… I moved to southern Illinois in October, got married to someone I met in State College…one time… three years ago… and now she’s in North Carolina, where I’ll be joining her in another four weeks.  That’s the capsulized version.  I’ll see what I can do this weekend to get caught up.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Yay! You’re back!

    Reply

    • I hope so, Angela… I really want to get back into the routine of doing this every day… it was always somewhat therapeutic. And given what we have to face over the next four weeks, well, it could be the thing that gets me through…

      Reply

  2. Glad to see you back on here, too! Waiting for an update on your new adventure. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by Brian Baney on May 20, 2011 at 8:27 PM

    Hey Steve, I am happy for you, sir. You deserve some UP time in your life. Congratulations on your marriage and eventual move to North Carolina.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Greg Fasolt on May 21, 2011 at 5:52 AM

    Hi Steve,

    It’s great to hear from you and especially such nice news. Congratulations. I’ll bee looking for the next installment here.

    Greg

    Reply

Leave a Reply

