Getting the blog ready to go again…

Checking to see if this is really connected with Facebook… let me know, okay?

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Bev on February 8, 2015 at 8:56 PM

    I got an email notification, but I don’t think it was from FB.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Hbgchick on February 9, 2015 at 11:13 AM

    I clicked on the FB link and it brought me here.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Hbgchick on February 9, 2015 at 11:14 AM

    Sorry – this is Emily. My old screen name from the old State College chat room came up “Hbgchick”! Lol.

    Reply

  4. Posted by ejabco@comcast.net on February 9, 2015 at 11:36 AM

    I got it thru email and FB. Thanks.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Pete on February 9, 2015 at 11:59 PM

    Yep, it’s working, Steve…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

